:::

執行長

沈家寧  照片

沈家寧 博士

Dr. Chia-Ning Shen

Tel: +886-2-77505555

E-mail: cnshen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

顧問專家

蘇瑟宜  照片

蘇瑟宜 博士

Dr. Sophia Su

E-mail: sophiasu@gate.sinica.edu.tw

洪偉仁  照片

洪偉仁 顧問

William Hung

E-mail: wjhung71@yahoo.com.tw

陳玠甫  照片

陳玠甫 博士

Dr. Jeff Chen

E-mail: jfchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

梁啓銘  照片

梁啓銘 博士

Dr. Chi-Ming Liang

E-mail: cmliang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

王惠鈞  照片

王惠鈞 博士

Dr. Andrew H.-J. Wang

E-mail: ahjwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

曾惠瑾  照片

曾惠瑾

Audrey Tseng

課務專員

黃冠穎 照片

黃冠穎 博士

Dr. Kuan-Ying Huang

Tel: +886-2-77505555

E-mail: kyhuang0815@gate.sinica.edu.tw

洪瑞彣 照片

洪瑞彣

Jui-Wen Hung (Wendy)

Tel: +886-2-77505555

E-mail: wendy0180@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Sign Up

立即報名

我想報名國家生技研究園區學苑課程

Go Top